Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in West Des Moines, IA, Ankeny, IA, & Indianola, IA

47 total reviews

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very caring and thorough.
Betsy M.
Submitted 01/24/20
He is very caring to go thur what's going to happen
Lynnann W.
Submitted 01/24/20
I was refered to Dr. Yanish with a boxer fracture. Dr. Yanish and Randy have done a great job.
Ronald D.
Submitted 01/24/20
.
Gerald R.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Jill was very interested and concerned with my condition. She listened, provided good advice. She truly cares.
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable
Julie W.
Submitted 01/23/20
I had developed trigger finger and he gave me choices on the best treatment for me, my had fells great now and I’m no longer in any pain. Best dr for this common type of had problem, and cure.
Kristene W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Love this doctor
Colleen B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great staff
Cindy S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everything was great. given explanations and why things were done. recovering is great too. would recommend Capital Ortho to others
Kathleen L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Yanish has patiences with you, answers your questions, even sought another one of my Dr’s to ensure my surgery timing was good with what I had going on with the other Dr. I would recommend Dr. Yanish!!
Carl J.
Submitted 01/22/20
This was a followup to a prior visit. Dr. Yanish remembered my case, offered his suggested option for minor surgery, and we scheduled an appointment.
Sam G.
Submitted 01/22/20
The People are great
Joan B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Caring and compassionate physicians. Radiology was very professional and competent!
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Everyone was very nice and kind Made me feel very comfortable
Douglas B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always 1st class.
Sarah L.
Submitted 01/22/20
I am very thankful for the help I have received from Dr. Yanish. He is a great surgeon and a very nice person. Everyone in the office is always friendly and accommodating. Even though the Capital Orthopedics office is a 3 hour drive from where I live I will not go anywhere else for my orthopedic needs. Thank you so much to Dr. Yanish and the rest of the team!!!
Sam G.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very nice an polite ..will explain everything to you
Izabelle B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Peterson is very personable, including his team. He did a great job assess my daughters injury and explaining what to expect as it healed. Highly recommend.
Aaron R.
Submitted 01/22/20
I highly recommend the Capital Orthopedics team. The staff is great. Dr. Todd Peterson is very knowledgeable and helped me understand and feel comfortable about my condition. When I have an ache or pain these are the professionals I trust.