Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in West Des Moines, IA, Ankeny, IA, & Indianola, IA

332 total reviews

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Fish and his staff were punctual and friendly. The Doctor was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining things to me. Their pre surgery and follow up app keeping in touch with me all along the way was very reassuring. I highly recommend them!!
Gary M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Timely and everyone was very friendly.
Eric M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent!
James C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great Doctor have had many that seem to just seem reading a cue card. Not Dr. Fish highly recommend
Maymay N.
Submitted 06/25/20
listen to me, concern about wellbeing, detailed explanation
John R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Friendly, straightforward and to the point. I like that.
John B.
Submitted 06/19/20
I cant express enough how grateful I am for the professionalism and commitment that Dr Fish and his staff at Capital Orthopedics demonstrated during my visits with them. They made sure I understood all of the options that were available and ultimately allowed me to be part of the decision process to have both knees replaced. They made me feel more like family than just a patient. Thank you
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/18/20
they are always so polite and friendly I am a patient of Dr Fish but I usually get his PA Daniel most of the time He is so nice and quick for what service I need. I would recommend this group of Dr`s anytime.
Merri C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Fish is very professional and listens to you. He takes the time to to review the procedure done & explain what he did & options of further treatment if needed. I highly recommend him & Capital Orthopedics.
Nathan M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly
Michael B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Peterson & his staff are the best. Caring, kind & considerate. I would recommend Dr. Peterson over & over. Thank you so much.
Paula K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Knee replacement has been wonderful getting ready to do the second their service was so good
Philip V.
Submitted 06/11/20
She took time to make sure question were answered and I had the information I needed
Judith V.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Frerichs is an excellent doctor. More than that, she is a kind and caring person. She sincerely wants to help relieve the pain in my feet. She suggests options and describes procedures clearly. Of all my doctors, and I have many, she is my favorite. I have full confidence in her ability and judgment.
David Z.
Submitted 06/09/20
Timely appointment with Dr Yanish spending ample time to explain our options.
Brian M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Staff was very helpful. I look forward to my return visit and creating a treatment plan with Dr. Yanish.
Roy B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great experience! Very honest and straightforward.
Jon J.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Crites is knowledgable and gives straight forward answers to my concerns.
Sibyl B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Yannish was through and professional. He answered all my questions and put my mind at ease.