Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in West Des Moines, IA, Ankeny, IA, & Indianola, IA

119 total reviews

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nan J.
Submitted 02/16/20
I came in to have my knee looked at after a fall. I had X-rays and seen Jordan. No damage to my knee and Jordan looked it all over!! In and out in 1/2 hour!! Jordan is GREAT!!!
Lukas D.
Submitted 02/15/20
Minimal wait time. Pleasant, knowledgeable staff.
Theresa G.
Submitted 02/15/20
I have nothing but positive experiences since the first time I met Dr. Frerichs. She is calm, caring and takes as much time as I need to answer my questions and explain her answers. She looks in your eyes when she is talking to you, which I appreciate. I felt 100% confident choosing her as my dr for my foot surgery.
Irene G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very professional
Irene G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very professional
Nancy F.
Submitted 02/15/20
It was fine.
Charles H.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. fish explained the results of my MRI very thoroughly and explained very well the process of the surgery that I would require even though he wouldn’t be doing it and was very thoughtful and caring I would recommend him.
John G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Bad news but quick and professional service
Allen K.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very good
Ann S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Got relief right away.
Illa C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Yanish is the best. He comes in with a smile, answers all your questions and gives the best care you can think
Stephen V.
Submitted 02/14/20
great!
Christine B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Always great care!
Krista P.
Submitted 02/13/20
She is professional and the best doctor around!!!! I trust her and always know she always has my best interests first!!
Amy G.
Submitted 02/13/20
From check-in to check-out, everything was perfect, fast and professional. My appointment was very thorough and on time.
Curt D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Simply the best
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/12/20
Quick, efficient, and straightforward.
Blake H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Peterson as well as being knowledgeable is kind and caring.
Janelle B.
Submitted 02/12/20
The Doctor answered all my questions and then sprayed my knee with a cool solution and then added the MONOVISC. I have had no problem and I feel a little more support in my knee today. This is my second shot in 6 months.
Wanda A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Jordan, PA--very good job. very courteous and concerned about my welfare.