Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in West Des Moines, IA, Ankeny, IA, & Indianola, IA

304 total reviews

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 05/26/20
It was fast, and efficient, professional and friendly. All things I appreciate. I was there for one thing. It happened and I left. It was a little difficult getting out of my parking spot. Guess they were doing CV testing.
David O.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Peterson was very patient and explained very clearly what needed to be done and all of the options. Very good experience.
Karol M.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Peterson listened to me!
Kristina S.
Submitted 05/22/20
4 months post op, got the knee swelling fluid drained today. Dr. Peterson walked me through step by step as I tend to panic when it comes to anything medical. Wasn’t as painful as I expected!
Karen G.
Submitted 05/22/20
Due to a early morning appointment elsewhere, I was early and still I got right in.
Jeri H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Yanish and staff, made sure that I understood about my condition and treatment. They are very compassionate and understanding. All my questions were answered and I always knew I could just call or send a message and I would get a response in a timely manner.
Linda S.
Submitted 05/21/20
So very caring, professionally wise and thorough. I really like her.
Troy P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great people. Great experience.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 05/20/20
I have found that the office Dr and staff very professional and answered all my questions
Jon L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Fast easy
Marla P.
Submitted 05/20/20
Everyone is so kind and professional!!
Bryan M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great experience; knowledgeable, good communication about the procedure and did a really professional job.
Rita H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Everyone was so friendly and answered all of my questions!! I was completely at ease !
Brian T.
Submitted 05/20/20
NA
John R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very informative and professional.
Ann S.
Submitted 05/19/20
I had pain in the left side of my knee this morning when I got up. After the shot was given I got ready to leave and I had no more pain in that spot I had this morning! Thank you!
Phillip H.
Submitted 05/17/20
Excellent. Couldn't be better.
Michael H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Appointment was right on time. Prompt. Courteous And informative.
Delores A.
Submitted 05/14/20
very nice
Krista P.
Submitted 05/14/20
She’s awesome!!! So caring!!!