Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in West Des Moines, IA, Ankeny, IA, & Indianola, IA

501 total reviews

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darcey B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent doctors!!!
Susan M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr.Frerichs is great to work. She is very personable. She listens to what you say and is truly concerned with your issues.
John M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Good
Robin T.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Crites is direct and to the point. I had a great experience before, during and after my knee surgery.
Sari M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Top notch!!! My care was excellent and the compassion outstanding. Finally have answers!
Derek K.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr.Crites is a awesome surgeon. He has done 3 surgeries on me(both shoulders and my right knee) . I would recommend Dr.Crites to anyone!!
Karen L.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great Dr. takes the time to answer questions and explain what is going on. After knee replacement, everyone is amazed as how little my scare shows. More than pleased with Dr. Peterson
Robert J.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Peterson is very knowledgeable, answers all your questions, and a very skilled.
Thomas Y.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr.Peterson’s a very caring dr . He always takes the time to listen and doesn’t rush you
Amie E.
Submitted 04/06/21
It's always a pleasure going there. The shot sure hurt But it will feel better later RIGHT ? HAHAHAHAHA
Johnny P.
Submitted 04/06/21
As always the Dr’s and Staff are very attentive and informative.
Robert C.
Submitted 04/03/21
Excellent Doctor
Vickie B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Friendly, timely and professional
Daniel B.
Submitted 03/26/21
I love this Dr. and staff. Appointees are quick, service the best.
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/24/21
She was on time,listened to my concerns, very empathetic and got an action plan set up to figure out what was going on.
Gregory W.
Submitted 03/24/21
Was smooth and painless appointment. Explains everything so that you understand the game plan
Jayne T.
Submitted 03/23/21
They take the time to listen to you.And explain things so you understand it. Thanks to all of you!
Tammy K.
Submitted 03/23/21
Everyone was very nice, friendly, caring and cared about me and my well-being.
Linda H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very comfortable experience. Everyone is very friendly
Donald K.
Submitted 03/22/21
They did great. Let me know where we were at. Where we hope to go.