Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in West Des Moines, IA, Ankeny, IA, & Indianola, IA

467 total reviews

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 467 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet E.
Submitted 02/22/21
Absolutely no wait time to see the Dr. Very good experience with all staff and the Dr. Dr. Yanish stated the options available to me.
Deborah E.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Fish is very knowledgeable, tells you the facts, and gives you options. Then he lets you be in charge of your decisions.
Sherri S.
Submitted 02/13/21
I appreciate how Dr. Jacobson explains procedures to me and treats me as a person not just another client. He has always allowed me to choose my treatment under his guidance. I would highly recommend him.
Cheryl E.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr Yanish was wonderful. He explained exactly what was going on and how it could be treated. I was always included in the decision making process and felt like part of the team and not just a patient. Thank you to everyone at Capital Ortho!!
David E.
Submitted 02/12/21
Professional and kind...thanks Dr. Peterson and staff!
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr Peterson is fantastic. He is so kind and caring and I have recommended many other people to him. His nurse Krista is one of the best, she is so sweet.
Judy S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Matt did a great job with my shots.
Jeri H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Tanisha performed both if my carpal tunnel surgeries, each wrist. He is to the point and gets you on your way, but yet is patient and will ensure all of your questions are met. Thank you Dr Yanish!!
Jean H.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Yanish listened carefully as I described my symptoms. After an examination, he felt that more info was needed and sent me for further testing. I will meet with him again after the testing results become available.
Linda B.
Submitted 02/03/21
very satisfied with today's visit.
Ronald T.
Submitted 02/03/21
I got in and out quickly. Dr Yanish listened to my concerns and after the evaluation didn't think I had serious problem but made arrangements so that I can get further testing in a few weeks if things don't get better on there own without having to come in for another office visit.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Peterson and his staff, make you feel like a real patient and person. Which is like the it should be... and is hard to find today in the medical field. He is great at spending time with you, so that you understand what is going on with your Ortho situation.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Described everything in terms easy to understand.
Andrea M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Knowledgeable, kind and right to the point. Listened to my concerns, and is addressing them!
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very professional. Answered any questions I had. Impressed
Craig D.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Peterson cares about the outcomes for his patients. Highly recommend Dr. Peterson.
George G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very professional, informative. Very satisfied with my surgery. I recommend Dr. Crites.
Craig B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Fish was knowledgeable, personable, and patient. He impressed me enough to schedule a procedure!
Marilyn T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Good visit. Everyone is very polite and professional.
Diana P.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great Care per usual!!!