Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in West Des Moines, IA, Ankeny, IA, & Indianola, IA

388 total reviews

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Professional, friendly, great communicator and gave informative and helpful advice
Ora H.
Submitted 09/17/20
I'm very pleased with my visit - got the shot in my hand & it is pain free now. Also the knee shot and all is well and good.
Gary P.
Submitted 09/16/20
IT was great with no problem.
Sherrie H.
Submitted 09/15/20
Always very professional and makes you feel comfortable.
Laura C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Jacobson was informative and kind.
Shannon E.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Jacobson thoroughly explained my diagnosis and treatment options. He considered my preferences in moving forward. I feel confident in his care.
Darla O.
Submitted 09/11/20
I appreciate the fact that they take the time to really listen to you about how you feel, instead of telling you how you should feel like some Doctors do.
Teresa C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very kind, attentive and covers all bases. Also discussed findings indepth and in a way you understand.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Crites ia an amazing doctor put at ease and very good at explaining everything
Christina K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Honest, quick, efficient. Thanks for your help!
Phyllis V.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Jacobson was very informative.
Sara O.
Submitted 09/03/20
.
Traci V.
Submitted 09/03/20
I am very appreciative of the care I received from Dr William Jacobson. He did a great job relieving my knee pain.
Michele B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Jill Frerichs DPM has been very helpful with my fractured foot. It took 6 months to heal, but she was always positive and encouraging at every visit. I have very poor circulation in my leg, foot and ankle from an auto accident 30 years ago. I am also diabetic. She worked with me and we tried different things to help it heal. We used support stockings, vitamin shakes, new shoes, light therapy to help with circulation and other alternatives. I was not able to wear a boot due to the pain. She was always very encouraging and receptive to whatever I wanted to try. I am a in home childcare provider and always on my feet. I appreciate her kind and caring attitude. Thank you Dr. Frerichs, DPM for all your support! You are appreciated! I will be giving your name to anyone needing your services! Thank you for your kindness! Sincerely, Michele Bailey
Robert H.
Submitted 09/01/20
I felt my issues were addressed. It took a long time to get signed in, especially since much of that information I had provided before.
Marcia P.
Submitted 09/01/20
He is the best!
Jan M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Fish was awesome!! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. Highly recommend him and his staff of Matt Danilson, PA and nurse Jody for high school sports injuries!!
David T.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great! Very informative. Very pleasant team.
Reese H.
Submitted 08/29/20
I have been to Dr. Lee for a couple of foot injuries/issues. I have been very satisfied with him and his staff. They are professional and pleasant.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Was very satisfied with everything.Everyone was very friendly and helpful.