Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in West Des Moines, IA, Ankeny, IA, & Indianola, IA

207 total reviews

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jalen T.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very great doc. Explained everything in non medical terms for my 14 year old.
Leslee M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Everyone was so very nice and seemed to be very knowledgeable. I did have to wait 30 min after my scheduled appointment, but I was ok on time. I just wished for future customer service practices, the receptionists could keep a patient posted if it’s longer than 15 min. But I was happy with the outcome:)
Debora M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Crites was very nice and concerned about my problem. He answered all questions I had and wanted to make sure I totally understood what I will expect from my upcoming surgery.
Joshua R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Yanish does a great job explaining my symptoms, my options, and the treatments available. He is attentive and easy to understand when going over questions I have
Stacie M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Everyone was very kind and informative!
Pamela D.
Submitted 03/11/20
My experience was very good. It was diagnosed right away and was given a shot and it seems to have taken care of it.
Pamela D.
Submitted 03/11/20
I had Dr. Evans. She was very nice and listened to everything that I had to say. The brace she recommended almost totally fixed my problem.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 03/11/20
My consultation with Dr. Frerichs and staff was very nice. Her staff was friendly and very efficient. Dr. Frerichs took her time and answered my questions and explained my treatment plan very well. It was a great experience overall.
Brenda B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Thanks again for everything. You were so kind to me and answered all my questions. It is very evident that you care greatly for all your patients.
James M.
Submitted 03/11/20
I would not consider going any where else.
Kimberley C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Everyone friendly & professional
Tamara W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very thorough and informative!
Paula H.
Submitted 03/10/20
They were very good with me...
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very professional, Efficient, And friendly people!
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 03/10/20
No waiting!
Colleen B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Satisfied
Lynnann W.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Yanish took the time to listen and explain his action plan so that I understood the process. He truly cares about his patients and it shows.
Kristene W.
Submitted 03/09/20
Excellent patient care! Very Personal!
Sarah S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Procedure was quick, the doctor and his staff were friendly and professional.
Betsy M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Hes fast and great on tell you what he is doing