Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in West Des Moines, IA, Ankeny, IA, & Indianola, IA

518 total reviews

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merry A.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Yanish has always been genuinely concerned with my care. I trusted him with treatment of my hand after a devastating injury. I know I received the best care possible. Thanks for not giving up on me.
Nico S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Everything great
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 01/17/20
Extremely pleased with my minor finger surgery. Dr. Yanish was great as was his nursing asst. Thanks, and I will be back soon to address my other hand issues!
Michael B.
Submitted 01/17/20
A
Alfanid H.
Submitted 01/17/20
They answer all my questions that I had at the moment
Julius L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Doctor and staff extremely helpful and capable.
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Frerichs and her staff were very nice, competent and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Frerichs. I always felt like she had time to answer all my questions and was very thorough.
Michael F.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Jill was terrific. Very care ing and kind. I am very appreciative
Sydney H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Super knowledgeable, Dr. Frerichs knew exactly how to treat my pain and she is so very kind.
Larry Y.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Yanish is the best!
Sergio V.
Submitted 01/15/20
Better
Dennis M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Yanish is a credit to his expertise in his field. I recommended him to others for help.
Christine D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Office is nice and clean. Atmosphere of the office was very calming. Front desk staff, nursing and physician were friendly and not hurried. I would suggest this office to others.
Lynne R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Capital Orthopaedics is awesome! From the staff to Dr. Yannish, everyone is helpful, friendly and eager to get you the care you need!
Teresa B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Peterson and the staff are all totally awesome. I had both knees replaced and am so so thankful for the care I was given!
Nealia H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Nice office very professional staff
Jayne T.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Peterson takes the time to explain everything to you so you understand. Takes the time to listen. I am so thrilled how well my surgery went. I have progressed so much better than I thought. Thanks!!
Johnny O.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent care and was very satisfied with the results