Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in West Des Moines, IA, Ankeny, IA, & Indianola, IA

207 total reviews

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luke B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Explained things well.
Matthew H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Visit was brief but my questions were andwered
Amber C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Yanish is a great Dr.
Mary R.
Submitted 02/17/20
I was seen right on schedule and I felt Dr. Fish was very thorough in his examination of me. Dr. Fish was very professional and I was very satisfied with him.
Emily B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Thank you to Dr. Peterson and his team for helping with my shoulder pain! After visiting another ortho group for chronic shoulder pain, I came for a second opinion to Dr. Peterson and he openly discussed my opinions, both non-surgical and surgical. My surgical care at the hospital and with him was fantastic and I'm now have full range of motion and minimal pain - much better than before surgery. Thanks again Doc & team!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Yanish is amazing and so is his staff, TOP NOTCH!!! Service excellent, surgery fantastic and the response when I call is second to none. I am so pleased with my surgery and the experience I had with his team. Thank you so much for giving me my life back, I can't wait for my 2nd surgery.
Nancy W.
Submitted 02/16/20
Always knowledgeable, kind and professional
Nan J.
Submitted 02/16/20
I came in to have my knee looked at after a fall. I had X-rays and seen Jordan. No damage to my knee and Jordan looked it all over!! In and out in 1/2 hour!! Jordan is GREAT!!!
Lukas D.
Submitted 02/15/20
Minimal wait time. Pleasant, knowledgeable staff.
Theresa G.
Submitted 02/15/20
I have nothing but positive experiences since the first time I met Dr. Frerichs. She is calm, caring and takes as much time as I need to answer my questions and explain her answers. She looks in your eyes when she is talking to you, which I appreciate. I felt 100% confident choosing her as my dr for my foot surgery.
Irene G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very professional
Irene G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very professional
Nancy F.
Submitted 02/15/20
It was fine.
Charles H.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. fish explained the results of my MRI very thoroughly and explained very well the process of the surgery that I would require even though he wouldn’t be doing it and was very thoughtful and caring I would recommend him.
John G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Bad news but quick and professional service
Allen K.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very good
Ann S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Got relief right away.
Illa C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Yanish is the best. He comes in with a smile, answers all your questions and gives the best care you can think
Stephen V.
Submitted 02/14/20
great!
Christine B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Always great care!