Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in West Des Moines, IA, Ankeny, IA, & Indianola, IA

207 total reviews

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krista P.
Submitted 02/13/20
She is professional and the best doctor around!!!! I trust her and always know she always has my best interests first!!
Amy G.
Submitted 02/13/20
From check-in to check-out, everything was perfect, fast and professional. My appointment was very thorough and on time.
Curt D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Simply the best
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/12/20
Quick, efficient, and straightforward.
Blake H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Peterson as well as being knowledgeable is kind and caring.
Janelle B.
Submitted 02/12/20
The Doctor answered all my questions and then sprayed my knee with a cool solution and then added the MONOVISC. I have had no problem and I feel a little more support in my knee today. This is my second shot in 6 months.
Wanda A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Jordan, PA--very good job. very courteous and concerned about my welfare.
Pamela B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Peterson is a wonderful doctor, very personable. It was a pleasure to have him take care of me.
Linda E.
Submitted 02/12/20
I'm tellin' you, I LOVE your place! The girls who take my calls and greet us upon arrival are always kind, sweet and helpful. The x-ray techs are smart, nice and careful. Krista is top notch at listening and thoroughness, so smart, helpful and everything we could want from a nurse. Dr. Peterson came to us via a recommendation. We endlessly thank the Lord for becoming one of his many patients. He's incredible at the life changing care he provides as well as the "small stuff '. We Thank You All!
Charles T.
Submitted 02/11/20
My experience with Dr. Peterson and his staff has been great. Everything was explained and I really appreciated looking at my xrays with him. I had a total hip replacement and the procedure went smooth. Pain was very manageable and he made himself available if I had any questions. I believe a knee replacement is in my future and have complete trust in Dr. Peterson and his staff.
Sally Jo S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very knowledgeable and is a good listener. Not hurrying me after surgery. If I had another injury I would see him again. The staff are all competent and always pleasant. I highly recommend Dr Peterson and Capital Ortho.
Sherry S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very personable and took the time to explain things to me and gave me exercises to help.
Michael J.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Peterson and his staff are absolutely amazing! Would highly recommend anyone go to him for any orthopedic needs
Thomas H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great follow up visit after a one night hospital stay, from a fall. Received very helpful information regarding physical therapy needs.
James B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon Dr. Peterson & staff. Very little discomfort from a torn labrum & rotator tear. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Carol E.
Submitted 02/11/20
Except for long wait time that day it was great
Melinda B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Fish was compassionate of my pain. Described what he found and my options. All the staff there is great. Thank you for helping me. Pray this is the answer I've been searching for
Teresa D.
Submitted 02/08/20
Everything went smooth. I felt very confident with all staff. They were all very helpful
Christopher E.
Submitted 02/07/20
everyone I encountered was kind and professional. Care was fast end efficient.
Patrick C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent experience. Couldn't ask for better. Thanks again!