Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in West Des Moines, IA, Ankeny, IA, & Indianola, IA

501 total reviews

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy B.
Submitted 10/06/20
very friendly staff...and Dr.Fish is very thorough and knowledgeable...Happy to have him in my corner..
Linda G.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Fish, Matt, and the team are amazing. Professional, through and compassionate. Outpatient knee replacement ( my 3rd body part) went super. Day 4 and I can ride my stationary bike. Day 3 walk slowly without a walker or cane ( only in the house). Point is they are progressive and responsive. Dr. Fish and Matt have done over 6 surgeries on our family. That's quite a testimonial.
Jayne R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Frerichs is great!
Charles S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Extremely satisfying.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/29/20
All staff was very pleasant and helpful. The Covid protection was good. The doctor answered my questions and was very helpful.
Brad O.
Submitted 09/25/20
Had carpal tunnel surgery on both hands. Had I know recovery was this easy I would have had it done years ago.
Judy B.
Submitted 09/24/20
My second visit with Dr. Fish. Exceptional care
Douglas R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Peterson and his staff are great. He comes highly recommended and I see why.
Richard R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great employees everything thing went great
Lori H.
Submitted 09/22/20
He’s very friendly and professional
Amy M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Crimes is awesome! He is very personable and takes time to answer all of my questions. Very professional!
Robin S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Knew Dr Fish from previous surgery...staff still very friendly and professional.
Beverly B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very good
Michael A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Professional, friendly, great communicator and gave informative and helpful advice
Ora H.
Submitted 09/17/20
I'm very pleased with my visit - got the shot in my hand & it is pain free now. Also the knee shot and all is well and good.
Gary P.
Submitted 09/16/20
IT was great with no problem.
Sherrie H.
Submitted 09/15/20
Always very professional and makes you feel comfortable.
Laura C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Jacobson was informative and kind.
Shannon E.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Jacobson thoroughly explained my diagnosis and treatment options. He considered my preferences in moving forward. I feel confident in his care.
Darla O.
Submitted 09/11/20
I appreciate the fact that they take the time to really listen to you about how you feel, instead of telling you how you should feel like some Doctors do.