Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in West Des Moines, IA, Ankeny, IA, & Indianola, IA

518 total reviews

Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
Submitted 05/12/21
In and out quickly. I was given the option of surgery or trying injection one more time without pressure. Not being pressured in any way speaks volumes to me as a patient. I am a retired RN and can think through the pros and cons from a reasonable perspective and I really appreciate the approach of no pressure!
Shelly B.
Submitted 05/10/21
I’ve enjoyed seeing Matt during my knee replacement. Now I’m seeing him for my hip. Same great PA for both!
Mary T.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very pleased with docs knowledge & explanations. All staff were great all so.
Thomas F.
Submitted 05/08/21
Great results!
Lilly C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very good! Was pleased with Dr Frereichs and Dr. Evans.
Diana A.
Submitted 05/04/21
Like his attitude, so down to earth and answers all my questions
Joseph J.
Submitted 05/02/21
Excellent
Steve H.
Submitted 04/30/21
I have had 2 knees and a right hip replaced from dr Peterson and dr Jacobson. They did an outstanding job and would refer them to anyone
Amy W.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Peterson always is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I leave the appointment with an understanding of my condition,
Troy C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent communication and always answers my questions completely. Spends appropriate amount of time with me. I have complete confidence in his professional diagnosis and opinion.
Sean R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Super friendly & knowledgeable staff Super impressed with my recovery time I would refer anyone to these guys they are AWESOME at what they do!!! :)
Tammy K.
Submitted 04/27/21
Doctor Crites and his nurses and staff are just wonderful! They care about me and take time to listen to me. Couldn't have picked a better place for my care and surgery!
Michael M.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great dr!
David W.
Submitted 04/26/21
new patient visit received shot in hand
Tyrone S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Friendly and on point with what was happening
Diane B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Frerich's was highly recommended to me and I can see why. She was very thorough and gave me a variety of options for my care.
Gina M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great experience. Happy with my foot surgery.
Darcey B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent doctors!!!
Susan M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr.Frerichs is great to work. She is very personable. She listens to what you say and is truly concerned with your issues.
John M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Good